Home News Newsboys Announce October Tour

Newsboys Announce October Tour

Newsboys Announce October Tour

The Christian music group, Newsboys, recently released their take on the popular worship song, “King of Kings”. The up-tempo version features additional vocals from Bart Millard of MercyMe. Click here to listen.

“When we heard this song for the first time, we were so struck by the story it tells and the reminder that it brings”, said lead vocalist Michael Tait. “Even while Satan comes to steal, kill, and destroy, we continue to serve the King of Kings.”

Additionally, the group announces their “Stand Together Tour” with special guests Cochren & Co., Adam Agee, and Jeremy Rosado. Set to kick off October 6th in Champaign, IL, the tour will also make stops in Missouri, Florida, Oklahoma, Georgia, Tennessee, and Texas throughout the fall. Tickets for the tour will go on sale Tuesday, August 9th.

  • October 6 – Champaign, IL
  • October 7 – Columbia, MO
  • October 9 – Chicago, IL
  • October 13 – Coral Springs, FL
  • October 14 – Port St. Lucie, FL
  • October 20 – Panama City, FL
  • October 21 – Warner Robins, GA
  • October 22 – Chattanooga, TN
  • October 23 – Paducah, KY
  • October 27 – San Angelo, TX
  • October 28 – Oklahoma City, OK
  • October 30 – Arlington, TX
Share this post


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here