Home Music Download Album: Jeff Prince – The Light

Download Album: Jeff Prince – The Light

Nigerian Gospel Music Minister Jeff Prince has finally released his debut album titled THE LIGHT.

THE LIGHT album symbolizes hope. The Light Album reels out in music some of my experiences and experiences of others whilst stoutly preaching God’s love. Given the times we are in, hopelessness seems to reek in every corner, suicide rates are up and depression has become the regular news. This means that a lot of people need to be constantly reached using several communication blocks, I have chosen music as my arrowhead.

Just as when light is introduced in a dark place, things come alive, that is what we are believing God for with this album. Light will come into every life that listens to the album.

The album though ‘gospel’ comprises love, inspiration, and of course gospel lyric songs. It is a blend of rock, contemporary afrobeat fusion, contemporary Highlife, R&B, and some traditional viibes

Download and be blessed

Teaser Album Back Design 1


1. The Light (Prologue)
2. No One
3. The Light
4. A Million Words
5. Ebuka
6. Higher
7. Do Am Again
8. You Are God
9. Dabire
10. Walls
11. Fight (Voice)
12. Obim
13. Fairy Tale
14.  Ejijo
15. Who you bless (Voice)
16. Ijoya
17. I Tried
18. Life (Voice)

Share this post


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here